Probiotics

19 10 2011
diagram of a human digestive system

Image via Wikipedia

Probiotic Assist with:

1.competition against harmful micro-organisms including candida preventing colonization of pathogens through the production of inhibitory substances including acids and hydrogen peroxide and natural antibiotics

2.enhancement of digestion of lactose(milk sugar)

3.immune enhancement, including enhanced macrophase activity

4.reduction in the levels of and deactivation of potential cancer causing chemicals, particularly in the colon and direct anti-tumor activity of certain strains

5.reduction in liver toxicity

6.enhancement of peristalsis,digestion,regularity and re-absorption of nutrients, in infants, promotion of healthy digestive tract colonization

7.enhancement and balance of estrogen levels, prevention of osteoporosis through increased calcium uptake

8.protection against food poisoning, travelers’ diarrhea, allergies, skin problems

9.enhancement of vitamin status(B,K)digestion of proteins, fats, carbohydrates

 

Actions

Information

25 responses

26 10 2011
what causes migraines

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

27 10 2011
subliminal messages in cartoons

Hi there very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find numerous useful information right here in the post, we’d like work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

2 11 2011
Lakiesha Wimpee

I truly wanted to post a brief remark to thank you for all of the nice tips and hints you are posting on this website. My time intensive internet investigation has at the end of the day been recognized with incredibly good concept to go over with my pals. I would claim that we website visitors are really blessed to be in a superb network with so many awesome professionals with very beneficial tips. I feel very privileged to have encountered your webpage and look forward to plenty of more fabulous times reading here. Thanks once again for everything.

4 11 2011
sherrysbowen

quite a bit thanks

6 11 2011
face lift san jose

We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

7 11 2011
road tax refund

Hello. Major job. I did not await this on a Wednesday. This is a goodish taradiddle. Thanks!

Regards
Perez

7 11 2011
royalty software system

I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

7 11 2011
Metacomet

I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

7 11 2011
sherrysbowen

have not as of yet, would depend on the site and information really

7 11 2011
Christi Minyard

I was beeing trying to find the WWW for this info and just wanted to thank you for the post. BTW, just off topic, where can i get a version of this theme? – Thank you

7 11 2011
sherrysbowen

this theme is freshly by wordpress

7 11 2011
Glen Dreyfuss

I view something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to favorites .

7 11 2011
Harold Eliot

Could you write more about this please, and let me know by emailing me ? shelving brackets

7 11 2011
Lane Hwang

Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style and design . I really like your writing style, great info , thankyou for posting : D.

7 11 2011
Maude Bureau

I am happy that I’ve noticed this weblog. Finally something not a crap, which we undergo incredibly frequently. The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us.

7 11 2011
high voltage poles

An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

8 11 2011
sherrysbowen

welcome to use info with link backs, thanks

8 11 2011
sherrysbowen

I simply share my information to those interested on twitter and facebook and my clients and such, you will attract those interested in your topic as well, takes time, keep working at it and simply enjoy the process

8 11 2011
cheapest k cups

I happen to be commenting to make you know of the perfect discovery our child enjoyed browsing your web page. She noticed too many things, which include what it’s like to possess an excellent teaching style to let certain people effortlessly fully grasp chosen tricky matters. You undoubtedly did more than people’s expectations. Many thanks for presenting such helpful, dependable, edifying and fun tips on the topic to Julie.

8 11 2011
Irving Tipple

I really like this blog, will certainly arrive back again. Make sure you proceed creating good quality content articles.

9 11 2011
Emerald Gertken

An incredibly exciting go through, I may possibly not agree totally, however you do make some quite legitimate factors.

11 11 2011
Burton Balluch

We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

17 11 2011
Evette Schwager

I love this article very much. I will definitely be back. Hope that I can examine far more insightful posts then. Will be sharing your wisdom with all of my friends!

17 11 2014
Paulette

Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
Please let me know. Thank you

22 11 2014
sherrysbowen

Sure Paulette, this information is out there for people to learn and grow and share.

Leave a Reply

