The One Who Sees Me!

2 05 2010

The One Who Sees Me!

<

The One Who Sees Me
By Gwen Smith and Brad Bailey

No matter where I am, Lord, You see me
No matter where I’ve been, You’ve been there, too

And even in the times I feel abandoned and alone
You hold me like a child and draw me close to You

I lift my eyes to the One who sees me
No matter where I am
No matter where I am
I lift my soul to the One who lifts me
With a loving hand
With a loving hand
No matter where I am I’m turning to
The One who sees me

No matter what I say, Lord, You hear me
No matter where I go, You’re by my side

And even in the times I feel exhausted and unheard
You love me with Your words, passionate and kind

Even my darkest place is illuminated by Your grace
I am so amazed*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

